Welcome to Hotel am Campus in Ingolstadt

Conveniently located yet quiet, Hotel am Campus is ideal for business travellers and tourists to Ingolstadt alike. The newly built business hotel is located on the south side of the city. From here, you can access the countryside and the city centre in no time at all. The FC Ingolstadt 04 stadium is just five minutes away.

Hotel am Campus has 79 quiet, well-equipped rooms, including 58 single and 21 double rooms. One of the double rooms has been designed to cater for disabled guests. Each room in our non-smoking hotel is modern and comfortably furnished. Our meticulously planned feel-good concept always puts the guests’ satisfaction at the forefront. All rooms are equipped with air conditioning, Wi-Fi (included in the room rate) and satellite TV with two Sky channels.

The building has an impressive modern design, which combines functionality and cosiness. No matter whether you need to work or relax - Hotel am Campus offers the right ambience for both. In the spacious lobby with its welcoming 24-hour reception, guests can expect top-class treatment. Our friendly and competent staff will gladly help with any queries and are fully proficient in English.

Hotel am Campus’ diverse breakfast buffet is the ideal way to start the day for guests. In the evening, the hotel bar with Sky TV is a great spot to relax - or you could enjoy the sunset on the outdoor terrace.

In terms of transport links, the location of the hotel is hard to beat. The business hotel can be reached from the A9 motorway, at the Ingolstadt South exit, in two minutes. It is four kilometres to the city centre as well as to Ingolstadt’s main train station. Ingolstadt is the home of several global companies such as Audi AG, Airbus and Media-Saturn – all of which are more or less on our doorstep. Football and ice hockey fans don’t have far to go to the stadiums of FC Ingolstadt 04 and ERC Ingolstadt respectively and those wishing to indulge in some retail therapy are within a few minutes drive of the Ingolstadt Village Outlet Centre.

Despite its excellent transport links, Hotel am Campus is located in a quiet environment in the immediate vicinity of the Auwaldsee lake recreation area. Ingolstadt’s historic centre is also within easy reach should you wish to take in its cobbled lanes and charming architecture and the Audi Forum is also easily reachable by car.

The relaxation experience starts upon arrival. Free parking in front of the door is a matter of course at Hotel am Campus ensuring minimum hassle for visitors arriving by car. We also provide charging options for electric cars. Cyclists are also well catered for as the hotel offers a large number of secure bicycle storage facilities – as well as a charging station for e-bikes.

Herzlich Willkommen im Hotel am Campus, Ingolstadt

Verkehrsgünstig und gleichzeitig ruhig gelegen, ist das Hotel am Campus in Ingolstadt ideal für Geschäftsreisende und Touristen. Das neu gebaute Business-Hotel befindet sich im Süden der Stadt. Von hier aus ist man ebenso schnell im Zentrum wie im Grünen. Das Stadion des FC 04 Ingolstadt erreicht man in fünf Gehminuten.

Das Hotel am Campus verfügt über 79 ruhige, top-ausgestattete Zimmer, davon 58 Einzel- und 21 Doppelzimmer. Ein Doppelzimmer ist behindertengerecht konzipiert. Jedes Zimmer in unserem als Nichtraucherhotel konzipierten Haus ist modern und komfortabel eingerichtet. Ein durchdachtes Wohlfühlkonzept stellt die Bedürfnisse der Gäste stets in den Mittelpunkt. Alle Zimmer sind mit Klimaanlage, WLAN (im Zimmerpreis enthalten) und Satelliten-TV mit zwei Sky-Kanälen ausgestattet.

Das Haus besticht durch sein modernes Design, das Genau die richtige Mischung trifft aus Funktionalität und Gemütlichkeit. Egal, ob man arbeiten muss oder ausspannen will - das Hotel am Campus bietet für beides das passende Ambiente. Im großzügigen Empfangsbereich mit einladender Lobby und 24-Stunden-Rezeption fühlt sich der Gast vom ersten Moment an gut aufgehoben. Die freundlichen und kompetenten Mitarbeiter helfen bei allen Fragen gerne weiter. Internationale Gäste finden in englischsprachigen Mitarbeitern qualifizierte Ansprechpartner.

Das frische und reichhaltige Frühstück im Hotel am Campus lässt den Gast topfit in den Tag starten. Abends lädt die Hotelbar mit Sky-TV zum Entspannen ein - oder man genießt den Sonnenuntergang auf der Außenterrasse.

In Sachen Verkehrsanbindung ist die Lage des Hotels am Campus kaum zu toppen. Das Businesshotel ist von der Autobahn A9, Ausfahrt Ingolstadt Süd, in zwei Minuten zu erreichen. Vier Kilometer sind es ins Stadtzentrum und zum Ingolstädter Hauptbahnhof. Ingolstadts Global Player - die Audi AG, Airbus, Media-Saturn - liegen mehr oder weniger vor der Haustür. Fußball- und Eishockey-Fans haben kurze Wege in die Stadien des FC 04 Ingolstadt und des ERC Ingolstadt. Und wer zum Shoppen in die Stadt kommt, ist in wenigen Autominuten im Ingolstadt Village Outlet Center.

Trotz seiner exzellenten Verkehrsanbindung liegt das Hotel am Campus in einer ruhigen Umgebung in unmittelbarer Nähe des Erholungsgebiets Auwaldsee. Auch die Ingolstädter Innenstadt mit ihren Sehenswürdigkeiten und das Audi-Forum sind bequem in wenigen Minuten mit dem Auto zu erreichen.

Entspannung beginnt mit der Ankunft. Kostenlose Parkplätze vor der Tür sind deshalb für das Hotel am Campus eine Selbstverständlichkeit. So wird dem mit dem Auto anreisenden Gast größtmöglicher Komfort geboten. Besitzer von Elektro-Autos finden Lademöglichkeiten vor. Gleiches gilt für Fahrradtouristen. Das Hotel am Campus bietet eine große Zahl von sicheren Fahrradabstellmöglichkeiten - und eine Ladestation für E-Bikes.